Contact with Arcturians

Posted: June 26, 2017 in Spiritual/Mystical

I’ve been stunned to my core over the past few months, and I’ve had new realizations over the past few days. At the moment, the new ones are related to the Arcturians.

Even though I’ve believed that UFOs and extraterrestrials were real as far back as I can remember, and I’d listened to the Art Bell radio program for two years from 1997-99, I’d never paid much attention to the various extraterrestrial races until this year when I was listening to Bashar – channeled by Darryl Anka. Most of what Bashar was saying about spirituality I’d already realized, and what he was saying about ETs also made sense and felt right to me. So I began listening to other people who were channeling ETs. Some of them resonated with me more than others.

Somewhere along the way I heard someone say the Arcturians were the most highly evolved/advanced race in our galaxy. This certainly got my attention. Then I came across the above picture, which I found beautiful – even mesmerizing.

Then a few weeks ago I was meditating and suddenly got a mental picture of the word “Arcturian” spelled out, very similar to what happened during my hypnotic regression session with certain answers being spelled out. This seemingly came out of the blue, as I had not been thinking about Arcturians at all. My intuition told me that this mental impression came from actual extraterrestrial beings.

This past Saturday I bought a crystal pendulum in order to help me communicate with the entities that were wanting to connect with me. I had heard Aridif (an Ancient Pleiadian channeled by Rob Gauthier) explain how to use the pendulum to contact entities.

When I got home Saturday night I used the pendulum. I got answers to all my questions, the strongest answer coming when I asked if any Arcturians were present. The pendulum swung wildly in the “yes” direction. It also answered “yes” to a question about having been on Arcturian starships in either physical or nonphysical form.

This news greatly excited me, and then I woke up in the middle of the night the following evening (early Monday morning) with the impression that I had been an Arcturian in other incarnations. My intuition was telling me this was true.

I had never even heard the term “starseed” until a couple of months ago when I was listening to a video where the medium Jamie Butler mentioned it. Just as I finished listening to that video, a close Filipino friend texted me with the very excited news that he had recently realized he was a starseed. The synchronicity of this event got my attention, and I searched the internet for characteristics of starseeds, discovering that I had almost all of those traits.

I soon noticed that different people on the internet define the term “starseed” quite differently, but I don’t think it’s important to try to label people and put them in certain boxes.

What I do feel is important is that I have a deep connection to the Arcturians. This is big news for me, as the revelations keep flooding in almost daily right now, so I’m sure there will be further posts soon.

Leave a Reply

